Daily Drama – Typical Tuesday

So I told my son I loved this morning, and to have a “Great Day!,” yet sent him off  to school with no lunch or snack. Oh, I also managed to remove his assignment book out of his backpack. I just cannot remember why?!? Wooow.

I did save face by hauling ass to the school office to drop everything off  BUT the original snack. Bosco had already snatched that up. Hot & Spicy Cheez-Its. Although he is built like a brick shit-house, only time will if his Boxer belly can handle these bad boys. I think very likely not.

Sigh. It’s a Typical Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

